Team

Agata Koch
Board member
Coordination, communication, creativity

a.koch@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Elke Albers
Board Member
Administration, fundraising

e.albers@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Sylwia Stander
Board member, treasurer
Creativity

s.stander@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Sandra Filip-Badura
Board member
Polish philology, cultural studies

s.filip-badura@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Hania Urbańska
BFD volunteer
English, translations, library

hanna.urr@gmail.com

Hongwei Yuan
BFD volunteer
Dance, film

frauyuan@yahoo.com

Małgorzata Kamińska
BFD volunteer
Language, Literature & Café

m.rubaszewska@wp.pl

Kinga Mazur
Pedagogue
Special education, inclusion and integration, Polish language for pre-school children

k.mazur@sprachcafe-polnisch.org
+49 (0)173 155 4896

Basia Stillmark
Pedagogue, rhythmic teacher
Polish language for children and adults, library

b.stillmark@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Agnieszka Ghanname
Social pedagogue
Literature, Polish as a foreign language, cuisine

a.ghanname@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Anna Misztella
Psychologist, coach
PR, nonviolent communication

anna.misztella@gmail.com

Brigida Helbig
Writer, coach
Creative writing workshops

b.helbig@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Natalie Wasserman
Culture animator, coach
Creative writing workshops

n.wasserman@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Katarzyna Willmann
Library
Librarian, culture animator, social educator

bibliothek@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Andrzej Konieczny
Musician, “handyman”
andrzejkonieczny702@gmail.com

Aleksandra Gajda
Artist
RecyclingArt, drawing & painting

a.gajda@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Lars Kosmehl
Café
lars.kossmehl@gmail.com

Paulina Buttkus
Linguist, speech therapist, multilingualism
p.buttkus@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Paulina Jaskulska
Polish as a foreign language, breakfasts in Polish
p.jaskulska@sprachcafe-polnisch.org