Team

Agata Koch
Board member,
coordination, communication, creativity

a.koch@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Elke Albers
Treasurer,
administration, fundraising

e.albers@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Natalie Wasserman
Board member,
creative writing workshops

n.wasserman@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Sandra Filip-Badura
Board member,
Polish as a foreign language
s.filip-badura@sprachcafe-polnisch

Natalia Abend
Board Member,
Literature & Language

natalia.abend@gmx.de

Sylwia Stander
Accounts

s.stander@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Joanna Kawicka
Volunteer
j.kawicka@gmail.com

Dmitri
Volunteer

XYZ
Volunteer

XYZ
Volunteer

Joanna Altenbrunn
Polish as a family language for preschool children

j.altenbrunn@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Agata Przybysz
Polish as a family language for preschool children
a.przybysz@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Anna Kucharska
Polish as a family language for children
k.mazur@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Kinga Mazur
Pedagogue, Polish as a family language for preschool children
k.mazur@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Basia Stillmark
Pedagogue, rhythmic teacher,
Polish as a family language for children, library

b.stillmark@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Paulina Buttkus
Linguist, speech therapist, multilingualism
p.buttkus@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Ela Troczynska
germanist, german as a foreign language

deutsch@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Eva Banach
Translation workshops
kontakt@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Brigida Helbig
Writer, coach
creative writing workshops

b.helbig@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Małgorzata Kamińska
Writing workshopswalks in natural surroundings

m.rubaszewska@wp.p

Aleksandra Gajda
Artist, Recykling Art drawing&painting
a.gajda@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Dana Schulc
“colourful craft table“, festivals
danaszulc81@gmail.com

Agnieszka Ghanname
Social pedagogue, library, Polish as a foreign language

a.ghanname@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Katarzyna Willmann
Library
culture animator, social educator

bibliothek@sp

Hanna Urbańska
Library, translations, English
bibliothek@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Martyna Michalak
Public relations

kontakt@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Natalia Prüfer
Literature, Public relations

esebuehne@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Zosia Drabek
IT, Public relations, learning languages
deutsch@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Michał Kamiński
Event technician
aqustick@wp.pl

Magda Bielicka
English, intercultural communication
kontakt@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Anna Misztella
Psychologist, coach
anna.misztella@gmail.com

Danuta – Bożena – Małgosia
Team Café, Breakfast
kontakt@sprachcafe-polnisch.org

Lars Kosmehl
Café
lars.kossmehl@gmail.com

Andrzej Konieczny
Musician, “handyman”
andrzejkonieczny702@gmail.com